服務範圍
我們提供多種專業的人力資源解決方案服務:
行政職位查冊 為銀行、金融和大企業招聘人才,包括中級至高級管理水平的職位。
薪酬外包 通過完整而全面的薪酬流程外包服務,以節省客戶的人力資源成本,使客戶專注於自身最擅長領域。
 
資源借調服務 為企業客戶提供資源借調服務,提供靈活高效的員工,以提高客戶的競爭力。
本地及境外的人才轉移和開發 這服務協助本地或外國客戶招聘海外或香港專業的人才,以應付他們的業務發展。
 
 
  • 行政職位查冊 我們認識到,一個企業的成功的關鍵在於其人才,特別是高級管理人才。我們為各客戶提供從首席執行官至高級管理層的搜索服務。我們的不同行業的專業顧問會詳情研究市場並列出合適的候選人,我們以謹慎和專業的方式接觸和面試目標候選人。
 
  • 薪酬外包 許多企業將他們冗長的薪酬流程外包,以節省人力資源成本及將資源分配給自身最擅長的領域。作為您的人力資源合作夥伴,我們的專家將代表您按照法定要求管理耗時的流程。我們的薪酬流程外包服務包括:

    - 就業合同準備和休假管理
    - 公司員工薪酬和福利
    - 強積金/退休金管理
    - 每月工資發放管理
    - 保險
    - 稅收
  • 資源借調服務 為企業客戶提供資源借調服務,提供靈活高效的員工,以提高客戶的競爭力。它有助於降低其運營成本,並有效地應對企業處於臨時勞動力短缺、重組和人員限制的情況。 我們的資源借調服務顧問能夠因應客戶對員工的各種需求,確保我們的客戶有效地完成其核心業務。
  • 本地及境外的人才轉移和開發 在適當的時間為合適的人選提供適當的職位能為企業帶來巨大的收益。 我們的專家為企業提供本地及境外的人才轉移和開發服務,協助本地或外國客戶招聘海外或香港專業的人才,以應付他們的業務發展。

Our Services Scope
We provide a variety of services covering professional human resources solutions in the areas of:
Executive searches for banking, financial and corporations, comprising posts from junior to top management levels.
Payroll outsourcing services for corporate clients, to save on costs of employing a team of HR managers and subordinates yet with professional manpower management.
 
Secondment services for corporate clients to provide flexible and efficient headcounts to enhance their manpower needs.
Inbound and Outbound Talent Transfer and Development to assist local or foreign clients in searching for potential staff from overseas or Hong Kong to cope with the business expansion of their Asian network.
 
 
  • Executive Searches AMCO recognizes that the key to an organization's success lies with its people, particularly in senior management level. AMCO serves a wide variety of clients for chief executive and senior-level management search assignments. Our executive search consultants from different industries will research the market and make a list of suitable candidates, and the targeted candidates will be approached and interviewed by our consultants in a discreet and professional manner.
 
  • Payroll Outsourcing Nowadays, many organizations outsource their lengthy payroll processes to better allocate their resources on what generates profits. As your human resources partner, AMCO's specialists manage the time-consuming processes in compliance with the statutory requirements on your behalf. AMCO's payroll services include:

    - Employment contract preparation & Leave administration
    - Employees' Compensation and Benefits
    - Monthly Payroll administration
    - MPF/Pension administration
    - Insurance
    - Taxation
  • Secondment Service Temporary and contract staffing have become an alternative for many organizations to meet their contingent staffing needs. Secondment service can reduce the operation costs and cope with the situations where the organizations are in temporary labour shortages, re-structuring and headcount restraints.

    AMCO's Secondment Service consultants are responsive to their clients' workforce demand, to ensure that the clients work on their core business effectively.
  • Inbound and Outbound Talent Transfer and Development Real business value can only be generated if organizations have the right people in the right place at the right time. To achieve this goal, AMCO serves a wide range of organizations including banks and securities companies, HK listed organizations and medium sized enterprises to provide permanent staffing services from junior to senior management positions in specific sectors through database sourcing, printed, online advertising, targeted research, etc.